outside

And you 
Can bring me to my knees 
Yeah 
All this time 
That I could make you breathe 
Yeah 
All the times 
That I felt insecure 
Yeah 
And I leave 
A burning path of flame 

I'm on the outside 
I'm looking in 
I can see through you 
See your true colors 
Cause inside you're ugly 
You're ugly like me 
I can see through you 
See to the real you 

All this time 
That I felt like this won't add 
Once for you 
And I taste 
What I could never have 
It's from you 
All those times 
That I tried 
My intentions 
Full of pride 
And I waist 
More time than anyone 

I'm on the outside 
I'm looking in 
I can see through you 
See your true colors 
Cause inside you're ugly 
You're ugly like me 
I can see through you 
See to the real you 

All the times 
That I've cried 
All that's wasted 
It's all inside 
And I feel 
All this pain 
Stuffed it down 
It's back again 
And I lie 
Here in bed 
All alone 
I can't mend 
And I feel 
Tomorrow will be okay 
But I know 

That I'm on the outside 
I'm looking in 
I can see through you 
See your true colors 
Cause inside you're ugly 
You're ugly like me 
I can see through you 
See to the real you

Staind - Outside

Tack Mattias för att du gett mig en ny låt att lyssna sönder. Eller nej, inte lyssna sönder men jag har lyssnat på den ett x antal gånger idag. Rekommenderas. Sjukt bra. Jag hade aldrig ens hört Staind innan. TACK SÅ MICKET, MATTIAZ.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0